List of Road Bike Manufacturers

A List of Road Bike Manufacturers

Australian Brands (6)
Avanti – http://www.avantibikes.com/
Azzurri – http://www.azzurribikes.com/
Baum- www.baumcycles.com
EMC – http://www.emcbikes.com/
Malvern Star – http://www.malvernstar.com.au/
Teschner –http://www.teschnerbikes.com/

Belgian Brands (2)
Eddy Merckx – www.eddymerckx.be
Ridley – http://www.ridley-bikes.com/

Bulgarian Brands (1)
Vivelo Bikes –www.vivelo-bikes.com

Canadian Brands (6)
Argon 18 – http://www.argon18bike.com/
Beone – http://www.beone-bikes.nl/
Cervelo – http://www.cervelo.com/
Devinci – http://www.devinci.com/
Louis Garneau – http://www.louisgarneau.com/
Norco – http://www.norco.com/

Chinese Brands (1)
Neil Pryde – http://www.neilprydebikes.com/

Danish Brands (1)Principia- http://www.principiabikes.dk/

Dutch Brands (2)BeOne – http://www.beone-bikes.nl/index_eng.html
Koga-Miyata – http://www.koga.com/

French Brands (4)
Cyfac – http://www.cyfac.fr/ (Frame/Bike Builder)
LaPierre – http://www.lapierre-bikes.co.uk/
Look – http://www.lookcycle.com/
Time – http://www.time-sport.com/

German Brands (11)
Canyon – http://www.canyon.com/
Corratec – http://www.corratec.com/
Cube – http://www.cube-bikes.de/
Endorfin – http://www.endorfinbikes.co.uk/ (Frame/Bike Builder)
Focus – http://www.focusbikesuk.com/
Ghost – http://www.ghostbikes.de/
Nicolai – http://www.ghostbikes.de/
Rose – http://www.rosebikes.co.uk/
Rotwild – http://www.rotwild.de/
Stevens Bikes – http://www.stevensbikes.de/2010/index.php?cat_id=401&lang=en_US
Storck – http://www.storck-bicycle.de/en/web0.asp?ID=1000&sub=1000&objekt=Home

Irish Brands (1)
Cunga Bikes – www.cungabikes.com

Italian Brands (24)Alan Bikes – http://www.alanbike.net/2010-2011/ (Mostly Cyclocross)
Basso – http://www.bassouk.com/
Battaglin – http://www.battaglin.it/
Bianchi – http://www.bassouk.com/
Bottecchia – http://www.bottecchia.com/
Casati – http://www.ciclicasati.it/
Cinelli – http://www.cinelli.it/
Ciocc – http://www.ciocc.it/
Colnago – http://www.colnago.com/
Daccordicicli  Рhttp://www.daccordicicli.com/
De Rosa – http://www.derosanews.com/
Fondriest – www.fondriestbici.com
Kuota – www.kuota.it
Max Lelli – http://www.maxlelli.com/
MCippolini –http://www.mcipollini.com/
Pantani – http://www.pantanibikes.it/
Passoni – http://www.passoni.com/
Pegoretti – http://www.pegoretticicli.com/
Pinarello – www.pinarello.com
Pistidda – http://www.grupettoitalia.co.uk/
Rossin – http://www.grupettoitalia.co.uk/
Squadra – http://www.squadra.pro/
Viner – http://www.viner.it/
Wilier – http://www.wilier.it/
Spanish Brands (2)
Massi – http://www.casamasferrer.com/
Orbea – http://www.orbea.com/

Swiss Brands (1)
BMC – http://www.bmc-racing.com/

Swedish Brands (1)
Nishiki- http://www.nishiki.se/

Taiwanese Brands (2)
Giant – http://www.giant-bicycles.com/
Merida – http://www.merida-bikes.com/

UK Brands (31)
Boardman – http://www.boardmanbikes.com/
Bob Jackson – http://www.bobjacksoncycles.co.uk/ (Frame/Bike Builder)
Brian Rouk –http://www.brianrourke.co.uk/ (Frame/Bike Builder)
Carrera – http://www.halfords.com/
Charge Bikes –http://www.chargebikes.com/
Chas Roberts – http://www.robertscycles.com/ (Frame/Bike Builder)
Claud Butler – http://www.falconcycles.co.uk/
Comtat – www.comtat.co.uk (Frame/Bike Builder)
Condor – http://www.condorcycles.com/ (Frame/Bike Builder)
Cotic – http://www.cotic.co.uk/ (Frame/Bike Builder)
Dave Yates – http://www.daveyatescycles.co.uk/ (Frame/Bike Builder)
Dolan – http://www.dolan-bikes.co.uk/(Frame/Bike Builder)
Enigma – http://www.enigmabikes.com/ (Frame/Bike Builder)
Forme – http://www.formebikes.co.uk/
Genesis – http://www.genesisbikes.co.uk/
Hewitt – http://www.hewittbikefitting.co.uk/ (Frame/Bike Builder)
Kinesis – http://www.kinesisbikes.co.uk/
Mercian Cycles – http://merciancycles.com/
Moda – http://www.eurobike.uk.com/
Onix – http://www.onixbikes.co.uk/
Pearson – http://www.pearsoncycles.co.uk/
Phian Carbon – http://www.phiancarbon.eu/
Planet X – http://www.planet-x-bikes.co.uk/
Qoroz – http://www.qoroz.co.uk/
Ragley – http://www.ragleybikes.com/
Raleigh – http://www.raleigh.co.uk/
Revolution – http://www.edingburghbicycle.com/
Ribble – http://www.ribblecycles.co.uk/
Ridgeback- http://www.ridgeback.co.uk/
Sabbath – http://www.sabbathbicycles.co.uk/
VO2 – http://www.vo2cycling.co.uk/

USA Brands (23)
BH – http://www.bhbikes-us.com/
Blue – http://www.rideblue.com/
Cannondale – http://www.cannondale.com/
Felt – http://www.feltbicycles.com/
Fuji – http://www.fujibikes.com/
GT – http://www.gtbicycles.com/
IBIS – http://www.ibiscycles.com/
Independent Fabrications – www.ifbikes.com
Fezzari – www.fezzari.com
Jamis – http://www.jamisbikes.com/
KHS – http://www.khsbikes.com/
Kona – http://www.konaworlduk.com/
Litespeed – http://www.litespeed.com/
Lynskey – http://www.lynskeyperformance.com/
Masi – http://www.masibikes.com/
Marin –http://www.marin.co.uk/
Moots – http://www.moots.com/
Scott – http://www.scott-sports.com/
Parlee – www.parleecycles.com (Frame/Bike Builder)
Rock Racing – http://www.rockracing.com/
Serotta – http://www.serotta.com/
Seven Cycles – http://sevencycles.com/
Specialized – http://www.specialized.com/
Stradalli – http://www.carbonroadbikebicyclecycling.com/
Trek – http://www.trekbikes.com/